OCTOBER 2017

 

4-7      Kentucky Fall Classic; Lexington, KY; Contact Chuck Walker, 859-333-1406, cewalker9876@yahoo.com or visit www.kentuckyfallclassic.com.

5-6      Morristown Charity Horse Show; White Pine, TN; Contact Janie Hamilton 214-478-0897; dkhoss@aol.com.

5-7      ASHAM Fall Charity Horse Show; East Lansing, MI; Contact Sara Ressler, 248-922-0148, saressler@aol.com or Cindy Scoggin, 248-227-7266,

           clscoggin525@gmail.com or visit www.asham.org.

6-8      UPHA Chapter 10 Fall; Roscoe, IL; Contact Wendy Carney or Ray Krussell, 815-678-6808, admin@krussellstables.com.

11-14   Alabama Charity Championship; Priceville, AL; Contact Richie Fernambucq, Richfernambucq@gmail.com or Courtney Huguley, 205-612-3908,

           chuguley@hotmail.com.

13-15  Arizona Futurity; Scottsdale, AZ; Contact Matthew Roberts, 602-430-8283, matthew@matthewrobertsstables.com or visit

           www.arizonasaddlebreds.org.

18-21  North Carolina State Fair; Raleigh, NC; Contact Joyce Wilson, 919-365-5149, jshowbizz@aol.com or Sheri Bridges, 919-842-7963 or visit

           www.NCStateFairSaddlebredShow.com.

19-21  Southern Saddlebred Fall Finale; Murfreesboro,TN; Contact James/Jackie Hale, 205-669-6649, 205-862-8851,

           southernsaddlebredsales@aol.com or visit www.southernsaddlebredsales.com.

19-22  Mid-America Mane Event; Location TBD; Contact Stephanie Peterson, 612-708-9753, Steph.Peterson51@gmail.com or visit

           www.midamericahorseshow.org.

20-22  Heartland Spooktacular; Springfield, OH; Contact Judy Peters, 614-402-1260, allhorseshows2@gmail.com.

26-29  Twin State Octoberfest; W. Springfield, MA; Contact John Lampropoulos, 603-770-1884, sheri2517@hotmail.com or visit www.twinstate.org.

27-29  California Saddle Horse Futurity; Las Vegas, NV; Contact Lawrence Witter, 661-252-0907, lwitter@socal.rr.com.

27-29  Central States Fall Classic; Kansas City, MO; Contact Lynn McCallister 913-579-7709; visit www.csbhs.org.

27-29  IASPHA Fall Show; Gurnee, IL; Contact Kristen Pettry, 815-347-4395, kristenpettry@aol.com or visit www.iaspha.com.

28-10/1 Deerfield Fair; Deerfield, NH; Contact John Lampropoulos, 603-770-1884, sheri2517@hotmail.com or visit www.deerfieldfair.com.

30       Quenin Riding Club Summer Fun; Lebanon, PA; Contact Hannah Salvatore, 610-693-8228, hannah.salvatore@comcast.net or visit

           www.quentinridingclub.com.

30-10/2 Minnesota Futurity; Winona, MN; Contact Sally Snyder Tesch, 763-559-4896, sstesch@juno.com.

 

 

NOVEMBER 2017

 

TBA     Harvest Days; Tampa, FL; Contact Pam Thomas, pamthomas2647@gmail.com or Becky Buffington, bbuffington2@verizon.net or visit

            www.tampahorseshows.org.

5          Fall Fun Horse Show; Escondido, CA; Contact Anne Speck, 760-715-5426, speckrdm@gmail.com.

6-11     UPHA/American Royal; Kansas City, MO; Contact Kent Moeller, 804-363-3085, kentamoeller@gmail.com or visit www.americanroyal.com.

TBA     Equine Affaire; West Springfield, MA; Visit www.equineaffaire.com.

10-11   Clemson Fall Classic; Clemson, SC; Contact Liz Holmes, 919-672-3741, lizholmes1957@gmail.com.

17-18   Robertson Equine Sale; Shelbyville, KY; Contact Jimmy Robertson, 502-802-6977 or Helen Robertson, 502-802-6777 or visit

            www.RobertsonEquineSales.com.

30-12/3 Jingle Bell; Del Mar, CA; Contact Lance Bennett, 760-510-111, ranchovista@sbcglobal.net.

 

DECEMBER 2017

 

1-3      Georgia Fall Classic and 2017 UPHA Horsemanship Challenge; Perry, GA: Contact Bruce Payton, 404-353-8912, bp5gaited@gmail.com.

TBA     TASHA Holiday; Bryan, TX; Contact Janie Hamilton, 214-478-0897, dkhoss@aol.com

 

JANUARY 2018

 

18-20  KAFHS Convention; Visit www.kafs.net for further information closer to convention date.

30-2/3 UPHA National Convention; Amelia Island, FL; Contact UPHA 859-231-5070; visit UPHAonline.com.

 

AUGUST 2018

 

16-26  Kentucky State Fair; Louisville, KY; visit www.kystatefair.org.

18-25  World’s Championship Hosre Show; Louisville, KY; visit www.kystatefair.org.